Honorable Mention!

Well, I wasn’t nominated enough times to become a finalist, but I did get Honorable Mention in the Art of Ed – Art Ed Blogs of the Year!

hon mention

Eh, no biggie about the misspelling. I’m not going to point it out. 🙂 Just so excited about it! Thanks for the nominations!

I would have been (pleasantly) surprised if I had been a finalist since I’ve only been blogging since September… and I believe I’ve gained a few followers since getting the link. So hello to some of you! 🙂

Ok, lots to write about, I’ll try to get a few posts done today!

signature

 

One thought on “Honorable Mention!

Leave a Reply

